Blog

YES, IT 'S THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN!  YOU MAY ONLY HAVE ONE DAY TO BUY TICKETS TO THE Y MASQUERADE BALL, BUT YOU'VE GOT A WHOLE WEEK TO BID ON THESE...
Friday, September 15, 2017
LOVE SUPER BOWL?  SO DO WE!  And we're offering an amazing opportunity for two people to fly to the Super Bowl at our expense, stay in a 4 star hotel...
Friday, August 11, 2017
If you or someone you know is interested in trying out for our Y Swim Team, it's not too late!   The swim team meets three evenings a week, and...
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Local writer and performance artist David Neilsen and SHMS/WI school Band Teacher Neal Spitzer joined forces the first week, co-directing the Rockin...
Monday, July 31, 2017
Thanks to all who came out to see the musical inspired by and featuring the music of Elvis Presley (anyone identify which Shakespearean play inspired...
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Join your friends and fellow Y members for the kick off to the Halloween Season, our annual Y Masquerade Ball 2017!  Honoring Linda Giuliano, good...
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Stop by the Y for a tour on Tuesdays all summer long and you'll not only see a great place to work out, swim, dance, act, find excellent daycare...
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Our Spring Y Dance Recital was passionate and colorful and everyone who performed demonstrated the joy of dance. If you couldn't make it, watch for...
Monday, June 5, 2017
On Sunday, June 4, Y Staff and Board members will be at the Y table with information, Masquerade Ball decorations, and special membership and Y...
Saturday, June 3, 2017
The weather held for  J.P. Doyle's 3rd Annual Charity Softball Game co-hosted by MLB Commissioner Rob Manfred and Boomer & Carton on WFAN, to...
Thursday, June 1, 2017

Pages